Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday October 10, 10-6
Sunday October 11, 11-4

Seattle Center Exhibition Hall
3rd Avenue N. & Mercer Streets
Seattle, WA 98109

Michigan Antiquarian Book & Paper Show

Sunday October 11, 9:30-5

Lansing Center
333 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933

Vancouver Art/Book Fair

Saturday Oct. 17, 12-6
Sunday Oct. 18, 12-6

Vancouver Art Gallery
750 Hornby Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2H7

Cleveland Antiquarian Book & Paper Show

Sunday October 18, 10-5

Cleveland Skating Club
2500 Kemper Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44120

The Pioneer Valley Book & Ephemera Fair

Sunday October 18, 10-4

The Smith Vocational School
80 Locust Street (Rt. 9)
Northampton, MA 01060

Ottawa Antiquarian Book Fair

Sunday October 18, 10:30-5

Tudor Hall
3750 North Bowesville Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1B8

York Book, Paper, & Collectable Show

Saturday, October 31, 9-4

York Fairgrounds Expo Center
Old Main Arena
334 Carlisle Ave
York, PA 17404

The Fall Long Island Antiquarian Book Dealers' Fair

Saturday October 31, 11-5
Sunday November 1, 11-4

C. W. Post Library, Hutchins Gallery
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, NY 11548

Gadsden's Wychwood Old Book and Paper Show

Sunday November 1, 10-4

Artscape Wychwood Barns
601 Christie Street
Toronto, Ontario M6G 4C7

Toronto International Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday November 6, 5-9
Saturday November 7, 10-5
Sunday November 8, 12-4:30

Art Gallery of Ontario
317 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1G4

Houston Book Fair

Saturday November 7, 10-5

The Museum of Printing History
1324 W. Clay Street
Houston, Texas 77019

San Marino Postcard & Paper Collectibles Fair

Saturday November 7, 10-6
Sunday November 8, 10-4

San Marino Masonic Center
3130 Huntington Dr.
San Marino, CA 91108

Boston International Antiquarian Book Fair (ABAA)

Friday November 13, 5-9
Saturday November 14, 12-7
Sunday November 15, 12-5

Hynes Convention Center
900 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02115

PLUS: The Other Boston Book Fair!

The Boston Book, Print, and Ephemera Show

Saturday November 14, 8-5

Back Bay Events Center
(aka Dorothy Quincy Suite)
John Hancock Hall
180 Berkeley St.
Boston, MA 02116

Vintage Paper Fair Walnut Creek

Sunday November 22, 10-5

Walnut Creek Elks Lodge
1475 Creekside Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94956

Northampton Holiday Book and Book Arts Fair

Friday December 4, 6-9
Saturday December 5, 10-5

Carroll Room in the Smith College Campus Center
100 Elm Street
Northampton, MA 01063

San Fernando Valley Postcard & Paper Collectibles Show

Saturday December 5, 10-6

Granada Pavilion
11128 Balboa BLVD
Granada Hills, CA 91344


Book & Paper Row
(at the Boston Antiques Show & Design Sale)

January 2016 TBA

Shriner's Auditorium
399 Fordham Rd.
Wilmington, MA 01887

"Papermania Plus" Antique Paper Show

January 2016 TBA

The XL Center
1 Civic Center Plaza
Hartford, CT 06120

Vintage Paper Fair Glendale

Saturday January 10, 10-5
Sunday January 11, 10-4

Glendale Civic Auditorium
1401 N. Verdugo Rd.
Glendale, CA 91208

Austin Book, Paper and Photo Show

Friday, January 15, 6-9pm
Saturday, January 16, 10-5

Norris Conference Center
South Side of Northcross Mall, next to ice skating rink
2525 Anderson Lane (rear of complex)
Austin, Texas 78757

Vintage Paper Fair San Francisco

January 2016 TBA

Hall of Flowers (County Fair Building)
Golden Gate Park
9th Avenue and Lincoln Way
San Francisco, CA 94122

Bibliography Week: ABAA Booksellers' Showcase

January 2016 TBA

Christ Church
520 Park Avenue (lower level)
New York, NY 10065

Paper Town:
Vintage Paper, Book & Advertising Collectibles Show

Saturday January 23, 9-3

Holiday Inn/Parade Ballroom
24 Adams Place
Boxborough, MA 01719

* Hat-tip to

Check out more upcoming shows more from:

See our List of Links for further resources


Dealer Map: View our interactive map of New Hampshire
showing where our members are located.
A speedy way to find dealers as you travel through NH.

If you have any Book Fairs or Shows you would like us to add,
please contact Deborah Lavoie.

Copyright 2015, NHABA