http://www.nhaba.org/images/integrity.jpghttp://www.nhaba.org/images/globeside.jpg
      
http://www.nhaba.org/images/bookfairsscript.jpg
http://www.nhaba.org/images/laceborder.jpg
2 0 1 7

Illinois

Chicago Book & Paper Fair

Saturday, June 17

New York

Cooperstown Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday, June 24

Minnesota

Twin Cities Antiquarian & Rare Book Fair

Friday-Saturday, June 30-July 1

Pennsylvania

Allentown Summer Book & Paper Show

July 2017 TBA

Tennessee

Tennessee Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday-Sunday, July 22-23

Michigan

Detroit Book Festival

Sunday, July 16

Pennsylvania

Pulpfest 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, July 27 ("Early Bird" members only)
Friday -Sunday, July 28-30

California

San Marino Summer Postcard & Paper Collectibles Fair

Saturday-Sunday, July 29-30

Colorado

Rocky Mountain Book & Paper Fair

Friday-Saturday, August 4-5

Arkansas

Arkansas Book & Paper Show

Saturday-Sunday, August 5-6

Vermont

Vermont Foliage Book & Ephemera Fair

August 2017 TBA

Ohio

Yellow Springs Book Fair

August 2017 TBA

Connecticut

"PaperMania Plus" Summer Antique Paper Show

Saturday-Sunday, August 26-27

Maryland

Baltimore Summer Antiques Show & Book Fair

Thursday-Sunday, August 24-27

Georgia

Georgia Antiquarian Book & Paper Fair
at the Decatur Book Festival

Saturday-Sunday, September 2-3

New York Fall Book Week!

New York

Brooklyn Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday, September 8 (Preview)
Saturday-Sunday, September 9-10

New York

Rochester Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday, September 9

California

Sacramento Fall Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday, September 9

New York Fall Book Week!

New York

NY Art Book Fair

September 2017 TBA

Massachusetts

Paper Town:
The Vintage Paper, Book & Advertising Collectibles Show

Saturday, September 16

New York Fall Book Week!

New York

Brooklyn Book Festival

Sunday, September 17

 
 

* Hat-tip to Bookfairs.com


See our List of Links for further resources

 DEALER LIST | ABOUT US | NHABA HOME

Dealer Map: View our interactive map of New Hampshire
showing where our members are located.
A speedy way to find dealers as you travel through NH.

If you have any Book Fairs or Shows you would like us to add,
please contact Deborah Lavoie.

Copyright 2016, NHABA